For a good time call The Family

0267657722

Opening times

 

Dining

Monday May 27

$14 Chicken Schnitzel

Family Hotel

Monday May 27

12.00 PM TO 09.00 PM

Tuesday May 28

Kids Eat Free

Family Hotel

Tuesday May 28

12.00 PM TO 09.00 PM

Wednesday May 29

Bangers & Mash

Family Hotel

Wednesday May 29

12.00 PM TO 09.00 PM

Thursday May 30

$14 Rump Thursdays

Family Hotel

Thursday May 30

12.00 PM TO 09.00 PM

Friday May 31

Ribs 'n' Chips

Family Hotel

Friday May 31

12.00 PM TO 09.00 PM

Saturday Jun 01

$14 Rump

Family Hotel

Saturday June 01

12.00 PM TO 12.00 PM

Sunday Jun 02

Roast & Dessert

Family Hotel

Sunday June 02

12.00 PM TO 09.00 PM

Monday Jun 03

$14 Chicken Schnitzel

Family Hotel

Monday June 03

12.00 PM TO 09.00 PM