For a good time call The Family

0267657722

Opening times

 

Dining

Sunday Jul 21

Roast & Dessert

Family Hotel

Sunday July 21

12.00 PM TO 09.00 PM

Monday Jul 22

$14 Chicken Schnitzel

Family Hotel

Monday July 22

12.00 PM TO 09.00 PM

Tuesday Jul 23

Kids Eat Free

Family Hotel

Tuesday July 23

12.00 PM TO 09.00 PM

Thursday Jul 25

$14 Rump Thursdays

Family Hotel

Thursday July 25

12.00 PM TO 09.00 PM

Saturday Jul 27

$14 Rump

Family Hotel

Saturday July 27

12.00 PM TO 09.00 PM

Monday Jul 29

$14 Chicken Schnitzel

Family Hotel

Monday July 29

12.00 PM TO 09.00 PM