For a good time call The Family

0267657722

Opening times

 

Dining

Sunday Nov 17

Roast & Dessert

Family Hotel

Sunday November 17

12.00 PM TO 09.00 PM

Monday Nov 18

$14 Chicken Schnitzel

Family Hotel

Monday November 18

12.00 PM TO 09.00 PM

Tuesday Nov 19

Kids Eat Free

Family Hotel

Tuesday November 19

12.00 PM TO 09.00 PM

Wednesday Nov 20

Bangers & Mash

Family Hotel

Wednesday November 20

12.00 PM TO 09.00 PM

Friday Nov 22

Ribs 'n' Chips

Family Hotel

Friday November 22

12.00 PM TO 09.00 PM

Saturday Nov 23

$14 Rump

Family Hotel

Saturday November 23

12.00 PM TO 09.00 PM

Sunday Nov 24

Roast & Dessert

Family Hotel

Sunday November 24

11.00 AM TO 09.00 PM